Sister Thea Bowman Catholic School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
2017 - 2018 Enrollment Now Open!
About Us » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Sr. Thea Bowman Faculty and Staff
Shae Goodman-Robinson
Administrative Assistant
Ollie W. Johnson
Guidance Counselor
Carolyn Thigpen
Cafeteria Manager
Laverne Colvin
PreK Teachers
Ethel Jimerson
Carolyn Wilson
Academic Elementary Teachers and Support Staff
John Alford
Gloria Bolin
Donald Jacobs
Catherine James
Alexia Lucious
Rilanda McGill
Ashanti Moses
Christopher Payne
Kedra Thomas
After School
Barbara Davis